Data Deletion Instructions

Data Deletion Instructions

Explore by Evolve are Facebook login apps and we do not save your personal data in our server.

According to Facebook policy, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL.

If you want to delete your activities for the Explore by Evolve App, you can remove your information by following these steps:

  1. Go to your Facebook Account’s Settings.
  2. Under Permissions, select “Apps and Websites” you will see all of the apps and websites that are linked with your Facebook.
  3. Search and select “Evolve App”
  4. Select “Remove”. Select what data you would like removed.
  5. Congratulations, you have successfully removed your app activities.